Contact Us

Please let us know how we can be of service to you. All inquiries will be kept confidential and as concise as you dictate. We promise not to sell or share your contact information.

We’re in the business of helping you with a question or need as it relates to real estate. We promise not to bother you and have respect for any existing relationship you may already have with another real estate professional.

We pledge to get back to you as soon as we can, but please know sometimes technology does fail us, and a phone call can also provide the answers to any inquiry you might have. Please don’t hesitate to call us at 231-334-2758, we’re happy to help.

Or you can e-mail one of us if you’d like. Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, and our office manager, can answer general questions you may have. Anne can be communicated with at annie@serbinrealestate.com

For a message directed to our sales staff, or to continue or establish communication with a specific Realtor:

Rob Serbin, Broker/Owner, rob@serbinrealestate.com

Ron Raymond, Sales Associate, ron@serbinrealestate.com

Gil Webb, Sales Associate, gil@serbinrealestate.com

Betsy Webb, Sales Associate, betsy@serbinrealestate.com

Carey A Ford, Sales Associate,  careyaford@1791.com

Nick Vanden Belt, Sales Associate, nick@serbinrealestate.com

Driving Directions to our Office

If you care to share additional information with us that will ultimately help us, help you, please fill in as much as you feel necessary in the fields on this page.

* = Required Field

We where the #1 Independent Office in the Northern Michigan Multiple Listing Service in 2016

Serbin Real Estate has been in the top 10 for independent offices 4 out of the last 5 years!

2018 - #6 to date
2017 - #5
2016 - #1
2015 - #11
2014 - #8
2013 - #3

Serbin Real Estate

6675 W. Western Ave
P.O. Box 193
Glen Arbor, MI   49636

Phone: 231-334-2758
Fax: 231-334-2762

Rob Serbin, Broker/Owner
rob@serbinrealestate.com

Ron Raymond, Sales Associate
ron@serbinrealestate.com

Gil Webb, Sales Associate
gil@serbinrealestate.com

Betsy Webb, Sales Associate
betsy@serbinrealestate.com

Carey A Ford, Sales Associate
Careyaford@1791.com

Nick Vanden Belt, Sales Associate
nick@serbinrealestate.com

Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, Office Manager
annie@serbinrealestate.com