Disclaimer

We make every effort to maintain our site and keep all information up to date and accurate. There may be occasions when we just don't have control over a link, or a detail can escape us (after all, there's no such thing as a perfect world, as hard as we all might try). Information on our site is deemed to be reliable, but not guaranteed, in spite our best efforts. Please let us know if you find any issues with the accuracy of any information you may find on our site. It's our goal to provide honest and accurate information.

We where the #1 Independent Office in the Northern Michigan Multiple Listing Service in 2016

Serbin Real Estate has been in the top 10 for independent offices 4 out of the last 5 years!

2018 - #6 to date
2017 - #5
2016 - #1
2015 - #11
2014 - #8
2013 - #3

Contact Us

Please let us know how we can be of service to you. All inquiries will be kept confidential and as concise as you dictate. We promise not to sell or share your contact information. 

We pledge to get back to you as soon as we can, but please know sometimes technology does fail us, and a phone call can also provide the answers to any inquiry you might have. Please don’t hesitate to call us at 231-334-2758, we’re happy to help.

Serbin Real Estate

6675 W. Western Ave
P.O. Box 193
Glen Arbor, MI   49636

Phone: 231-334-2758
Fax: 231-334-2762

Rob Serbin, Broker/Owner
rob@serbinrealestate.com

Ron Raymond, Sales Associate
ron@serbinrealestate.com

Gil Webb, Sales Associate
gil@serbinrealestate.com

Betsy Webb, Sales Associate
betsy@serbinrealestate.com

Carey A Ford, Sales Associate
Careyaford@1791.com

Nick Vanden Belt, Sales Associate
nick@serbinrealestate.com

Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, Office Manager
annie@serbinrealestate.com