Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, Office Manager

Anne Rollo

annie@serbinrealestate.com
231-334-2758

Anne is the daughter of Peggy Day and Rob Serbin’s stepdaughter. She is a proud graduate of Glen Lake High School, Northwestern Michigan College and the National Graduate School, w/Master’s Certificate in The Department of Homeland Security. Anne also spent 10 years in the United States Coast Guard and lived/traveled all over the country, before settling down in her hometown in Leelanau County. Anne is married to Josh Rollo, who is the Northern Michigan Marketing Manager for Atwater Brewing Company. Anne and Josh have purchased and sold 2 homes with the help of Serbin Real Estate and currently live in Traverse City, MI.  They have two daughters, Amelia (8) and Maya (2). “Annie” enjoys reading, traveling, camping and spending time with family/friends.  Anne is happy to be a long standing member of the Serbin Real Estate team.  She has been the Office Manager for the company for the past 8 years, and has a multi-faceted role here.  Not only is she the friendly voice on the other end of the line when you call our office, but she has tackled the accounting, the marketing, the listing management, and also just received her real estate license.  She is now starting to work with buyers and sellers, and taking on many hats.  She is striving towards her broker's license, and will continue to step up the real estate ladder.

Back to About Us >

We where the #1 Independent Office in the Northern Michigan Multiple Listing Service in 2016

Serbin Real Estate has been in the top 10 for independent offices 4 out of the last 5 years!

2018 - #6 to date
2017 - #5
2016 - #1
2015 - #11
2014 - #8
2013 - #3

Contact Us

Please let us know how we can be of service to you. All inquiries will be kept confidential and as concise as you dictate. We promise not to sell or share your contact information. 

We pledge to get back to you as soon as we can, but please know sometimes technology does fail us, and a phone call can also provide the answers to any inquiry you might have. Please don’t hesitate to call us at 231-334-2758, we’re happy to help.

Serbin Real Estate

6675 W. Western Ave
P.O. Box 193
Glen Arbor, MI   49636

Phone: 231-334-2758
Fax: 231-334-2762

Rob Serbin, Broker/Owner
rob@serbinrealestate.com

Ron Raymond, Sales Associate
ron@serbinrealestate.com

Gil Webb, Sales Associate
gil@serbinrealestate.com

Betsy Webb, Sales Associate
betsy@serbinrealestate.com

Carey A Ford, Sales Associate
Careyaford@1791.com

Nick Vanden Belt, Sales Associate
nick@serbinrealestate.com

Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, Office Manager
annie@serbinrealestate.com