Listing Detail

Serbin Real Estate

6675 W. Western Ave
P.O. Box 193
Glen Arbor, MI   49636

Phone: 231-334-2758
Fax: 231-334-2762

Listing is courtesy of Serbin Real Estate 231-334-2758 and Serbin Real Estate 231-334-2758


W Armstrong Lake Trail
Empire

$34,900

MLS: #1846774
  • #1846774
  • Acres: 2.70
  • Dimensions: 500 x 535 x 325 x 175
  • School District: Glen Lake Community Schools
  • Township: Kasson
  • County: Leelanau
  • Road: Private Owned, Gravel, Privately Maintained, Rd Maintenance Agreement
  • Topography: Level, Hardwoods, Wooded
  • Utilities: Electric, Telephone, Dish TV
  • Zoning: Forest/Recreational, Metes and Bounds
  • Amenities: None

Serene, wooded lot 2.7 acre parcel located toward the end of W. Armstrong Lake Trail. A peaceful and private place to build a home, this parcel is relatively flat and primarily hardwoods. Ideally located in the coveted Glen Lake school district, this property is convienient to many of the attractions and charming towns of Leelanau and Benzie counties. Also an easy 20 minutes to Traverse City.


Map of , Empire

We where the #1 Independent Office in the Northern Michigan Multiple Listing Service in 2016

Serbin Real Estate has been in the top 10 for independent offices 4 out of the last 5 years!

2018 - #6 to date
2017 - #5
2016 - #1
2015 - #11
2014 - #8
2013 - #3

Contact Us

Please let us know how we can be of service to you. All inquiries will be kept confidential and as concise as you dictate. We promise not to sell or share your contact information. 

We pledge to get back to you as soon as we can, but please know sometimes technology does fail us, and a phone call can also provide the answers to any inquiry you might have. Please don’t hesitate to call us at 231-334-2758, we’re happy to help.

Serbin Real Estate

6675 W. Western Ave
P.O. Box 193
Glen Arbor, MI   49636

Phone: 231-334-2758
Fax: 231-334-2762

Rob Serbin, Broker/Owner
rob@serbinrealestate.com

Ron Raymond, Sales Associate
ron@serbinrealestate.com

Gil Webb, Sales Associate
gil@serbinrealestate.com

Betsy Webb, Sales Associate
betsy@serbinrealestate.com

Carey A Ford, Sales Associate
Careyaford@1791.com

Nick Vanden Belt, Sales Associate
nick@serbinrealestate.com

Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, Office Manager
annie@serbinrealestate.com