Carey A. Ford, Sales Associate

Carey A Ford

careyaford@1791.com
231-334-2758

Leelanau County and the Traverse City area is an amazing place to WORK….PLAY…LIVE! Where else can you experience amazing sunrises and sunsets, hike and bike miles and miles of park trails and beaches, enjoy watersports, plus great local food and wineries.

After calling Northern Michigan my summer home for over 40 years, in 2014, my husband and I decided to make it our permanent home, leaving the “fast pace” life of Chicago living , took no transition time at all, it was effortless. A transition in careers from Marketing to Real Estate also proved to be…”what was meant to be”. I believe having gone through the home search and sale process myself, I understand many of the challenges that buyers and sellers face, when they undertake such a decision.

Whatever your question or need, I am here to LISTEN…UNDERSTAND…RESEARCH and to seek out SOLUTIONS.

I look forward to helping you with your real estate transition..and building a relationship of trust.

Back to About Us >

We where the #1 Independent Office in the Northern Michigan Multiple Listing Service in 2016

Serbin Real Estate has been in the top 10 for independent offices 4 out of the last 5 years!

2018 - #6 to date
2017 - #5
2016 - #1
2015 - #11
2014 - #8
2013 - #3

Contact Us

Please let us know how we can be of service to you. All inquiries will be kept confidential and as concise as you dictate. We promise not to sell or share your contact information. 

We pledge to get back to you as soon as we can, but please know sometimes technology does fail us, and a phone call can also provide the answers to any inquiry you might have. Please don’t hesitate to call us at 231-334-2758, we’re happy to help.

Serbin Real Estate

6675 W. Western Ave
P.O. Box 193
Glen Arbor, MI   49636

Phone: 231-334-2758
Fax: 231-334-2762

Rob Serbin, Broker/Owner
rob@serbinrealestate.com

Ron Raymond, Sales Associate
ron@serbinrealestate.com

Gil Webb, Sales Associate
gil@serbinrealestate.com

Betsy Webb, Sales Associate
betsy@serbinrealestate.com

Carey A Ford, Sales Associate
Careyaford@1791.com

Nick Vanden Belt, Sales Associate
nick@serbinrealestate.com

Anne Rollo, Sales Associate, Office Manager
annie@serbinrealestate.com